Viewing 7 reply threads
  • Author
      Admin SME
      Keymaster

Welcome.

Admin SME
      Keymaster

Dear Traders,

if you like this project and you would like us to continue it, then please be so kind to leave us a short testimonial here.

Thank you!

SME FX Family

Wesley Otto
      Participant

Hi,

I have been trading on and off for about 3 years or so. I have been through it all the candle patterns, trendlines, fibs, discords groups, forums, indicators, books, price action, supply and demand, video courses, fundamentals and YouTube and the rest of the list. What I learnt I put into actions. You would see the perfect setup as per the course and the trade would go against you.

All I can say, since I found SME-FX it has helped me understand the bigger picture of how the FX markets work. My trading has improved to a new level that I look forward to my future trading full time within the next 12 months or so.
      Please keep the excellent work up.

Thanks

Wesley

Timothy Shaker
      Participant

I have been in this Business for 40 years. On the floor in Chicago as a broker and trader also traded on and off for the last 10 years. I have taken technical trading classes for most of the first 30 years always looking for something that worked.
      I have been studying your system for only one month and I am seeing the indicators working more and more. It’s really quite amazing once you understand what you are looking at.
      Thank You for your hard work.

Shalva Kutelia
      Participant

Nowhere else in the world can you study the inner workings of FX markets other than here let alone receive generous experience and information on how to trade with a real edge by seeing what is actually moving the price.