Reply To: New Member Here!

Christopher Miranda
Participant

I didn’t realize we couldn’t edit posts yet haha, nonetheless. FractalFreak if you are able to edit our posts, than feel free to put this in my first introduction post.
My name is Christopher Miranda. I started trading FX about 4 years ago. I learned of the Market Manipulation in 2016/17 through people such as ICT, etc. The Manipulation just always felt like the only real thing to be learning for some reason, maybe I just got lucky, or maybe the Manipulation found me, aha. I was never really finding myself successful/consistent until 2018, when I found FractalFreaks original “FX Exposed” thread, only a few days after he first started it. Maybe I should have been more skeptical in general, but honestly I instantly ‘knew’ that Frac’s information was FOR REAL. It resonated incredibly well with myself, and it felt like I was living the impossible. Everything on FractalFreaks charts made SO much sense, and they truly seemed SO easy to read and understand. Not to mention how they have literally always been correct and real. These 2 years have been some of the best in my life, and I only seek to put myself on higher levels from here!